top of page

Intermediate Workshops

The basic skills are effective and a great start, but for those who want to realise a quality of life beyond just reducing 
symptoms, Intermediate Training
is invaluable. 

intermedsport
vladinter

Practical information about the intermediate workshops

The emphasis of this training is to improve the breathing and the Control Pause by  incorporating Buteyko practice into physical exercise and sport.  

 

The online Intermediate Workshop is made up of 5 sessions spread over 10 days. 


This workshop is only for students who have completed a Beginners Workshop.

Each session is around one to one and half hours. 

 

This workshop is conducted by a Senior Practitioner - usually Vladimir Sukhonosov.

The cost per person is $275.00 US. 

The cost for two people, who book at the same time is $475.00 US.

The course may be repeated anytime for $175.00 US. 

Intermediate training is also available privately, for further details please go here

For enquiries please contact us here.

Intermediate Workshop 2024

Intermediate Training 2024
with Senior Consultant Vladimir Sukhonosov
The 5 session Intermediate Workshop takes place over 10 days.
Screenshot 2566-06-15 at 13.29.00.png

Monday 11 March, Tuesday 12 March, Thursday 14 March, Monday 18 March, Thursday 21 March 2024.

         6am PST, 9am EST, & 1pm London, 2pm CET,            3pm Israel, Greece, 9pm HK, WA, Philippines, Singapore, Bali......

This workshop has been postponed until further notice.

After booking your place you will receive an email with more information and login to the online meeting room for this workshop.

bottom of page