Intermediate Workshops

 The basic skills are effective and a great start, but for those who want to realise a quality of life beyond just reducing 

symptoms, Intermediate Training

is invaluable.  

intermedsport
vladinter

The emphasis of this training is to improve the breathing and the Control Pause by  incorporating Buteyko practice into physical exercise and sport.  

 

The online Intermediate Workshop is made up of 5 sessions spread over 10 - 14 days. 


This workshop is only for students who have completed a Beginners Workshop.

Each session is around one to one and half hours. 

 

This workshop is conducted by a Senior Practitioner - usually Vladimir Sukhonosov.

The cost per person is $275.00 US. 

The cost for two people, who book at the same time is $475.00 US.

The course may be repeated anytime for $175.00 US. 

Intermediate training is also available privately, for further details please go here

For enquiries please contact us here.

Intermediate Workshop 2021

Monday 16 August at 9pm EST & 6pm PST

The 5 session Intermediate Workshop takes place over 10 days.

 

Monday 16 August 9pm NY & 6pm LA time

Tuesday 17 August 9pm NY & 6pm LA time

Thursday 19 August 9pm NY & 6pm LA time

Monday 23 August 9pm NY & 6pm LA time

Thursday 26 August 9pm NY & 6pm LA time

Monday 13 September at 8pm Athens - in Greek.

The 5 session Intermediate Workshop takes place over 10 days.

Monday 13 September 8pm Athens time

Tuesday 14 September 8pm Athens time

Thursday 16 September 8pm Athens time

Monday 20 September 8pm Athens time

Thursday 23 September 8pm Athens time

Monday 27 September at 7pm London time

The 5 session Intermediate Workshop takes place over 10 days.

 

Monday 27 September 7pm London time

Tuesday 28 September 7pm London time

Thursday 30 September 7pm London time

Monday 4 October 7pm London time

Thursday 7 October 7pm London time

After booking your place you will receive an email with more information and login to the online meeting room for this workshop.

Learn Buteyko Online

Email:info@learnbuteyko.com

 

Technical Operations

+66(0)849296696

UK 

+44(0)7986 129 875

  • Facebook