GROUP FOLLOW UP SESSIONS

Intermediate Group Follow Up

From Monday 6 April 1pm London time 

6 weekly sessions for $150 US

Monday 6 April 1pm London time

Monday 13 April 1pm London time

Monday 20 April 1pm London time

Monday 27 April 1pm London time

Monday 4 May 1pm London time

Monday 11 May 1pm London time

Beginner Group Follow Up

From Tuesday 7 April at 7pm London time 

6 weekly sessions for $150 US

Tuesday 7 April 7pm London time

Tuesday 14 April 7pm London time

Tuesday 21 April 7pm London time

Tuesday 28 April 7pm London time

Tuesday 4 May 7pm London time

Tuesday 11 May 7pm London time

Beginner Group Follow Up

From Tuesday 7 April at 9pm NY time 

3 weekly sessions for $75 US

 

Tuesday 7 April 9pm New York time

Tuesday 14 April 9pm New York time

Tuesday 21 April 9pm New York time

Beginner Group Follow Up

From Tuesday 14 April at 9pm Greece in Greek

4 weekly sessions for $100 US

Tuesday 14 April 9pm Greek time

Tuesday 21 April 9pm Greek time

Tuesday 28 April 9pm Greek time

Monday 4 May 9pm Greek time

Learn Buteyko Online

Email:info@learnbuteyko.com

 

Technical Operations

+66(0)849296696

UK 

+44(0)7986 129 875

  • Facebook