top of page

Weekly Schedule
Free Webinars

with Learn Buteyko Practitioners

MONDAY
February 2023
8.30pm New York time & 5.30pm Los Angeles

 TUESDAY
7 February 2023
 8pm Sydney

WEDNESDAY
February 2023
7pm London

 MONDAY
16 January 2023
8.30pm Greek Time
TUESDAY
10 January 2023
13:00 Mexico, 16:00 Argentina & Chile, 20:00 Spain - Spanish

For free webinars nearly every day , please go to www.learnbuteyko.tv

If our free webinar is not convenient for you and you would prefer to

have a private consultation, please book here.

oldmancomputer copy (1).jpg
oldladytabletwhite.jpg
bottom of page